3902 Fannin Street Houston, TX 77004  Local: (713) 520-6518 Tollfree: (877) 520-6518
Customer Reviews
T. G. F. FLOWERS
Local Houston, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Even thought the delivery time was very late while it was across the street i still would like to say thanks because she loved the flowers, chocolate and bear but i was really surprised when she told me that the bear says i love you and i was even more surprised my message to her was writen by hand! So for this a big Thanks!!!!
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love my Flowers and what a surprise! They are beautiful! I agree with some of the other ratings that providing care instructions with delivery or send the e-mail sooner would have been nice. Again the flowers are BEAUTIFUL!!! <3
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are beautiful. Only recommendation is to send this e-mail either same day or next day. It is helpful to see the recommendations to extend the length of the flowers.
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Money well spent. Stuffed animal exceeded expectations. Something to remember the occasion after the flowers. Thanks.
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

BEST FLOWER SHOP IN ALL OF HOUSTON!! The cheapest prices for the best quality!! LOVE THIS PLACE. The employees are super helpful and they deliver anywhere!!
Date: Dec 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were beautiful!
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were a gift, fresh and beautiful.
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

All was super; ordering, delivery, and quality. Thanks will use again!
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

LOVELY!
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was actually disappointed in what was delivered. Instead of a ceramic green vase and wood trellis, like in the picture, it was a white plastic basket type container. I ordered this product because I liked the wood trellis and vase, so I was very disappointed I did not get what the picture displayed I was ordering. I planned to call and talk to someone about this but have not had the time.
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was actually disappointed in what was delivered. Instead of a ceramic green vase and wood trellis, like in the picture, it was a white plastic basket type container. I ordered this product because I liked the wood trellis and vase, so I was very disappointed I did not get what the picture displayed I was ordering. I planned to call and talk to someone about this but have not had the time.
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were amazing! Thanks so much!
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love the plants. They are gorgeous. Also, my son was impressed with the service he received from the owner. She made sure he was happy before delivery. We will DEFINITELY use this service again.
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were incredible!!
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live in Austin area and quickly looked for a florist downtown Houston! Ordered unseen and they turned out beautiful. Best choice I made...Great communication and delivery was spot on perfect. My daughter loved her arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The roses my husband sent bloomed beautifully, perfect surprise.
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Received birthday flowers today from TGF Flowers. They are absolutely gorgeous, were delivered promptly, lots of blooms and more to open and enjoy in the days to come. I order from TGF all the time and he never fails to put out a beautiful, reasonably priced product.
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The absolute BEST Flower Shop in town!! Great selection at the best prices.
Flower Delivery To Houston, TX
See Delivery Areas